Back to WarriorDash.com Contact Us

Can I make changes to my registration?

Making Changes to your Registration:

  1.  Log in to your EventSprout account
  2.  To Log in, enter the email address and password you used to purchase your registration. If you've forgotten your password, click I Forgot My Password.
  • On May 27th, 2015, an EventSprout account was created for every Warrior using the email address you used while signing up. If this is your first time logging into EventSprout, you will need to activate your account by setting up a password. To create or reset your password, please head HEREand click, "I Forgot My Password." You will need to enter your email address that you used to register for the race, and you will be sent a link to create/reset the password.
  1.  Once logged into your account, you will see all of your upcoming events. Click "View Order" for the event that you want to make changes to.
  • Please note, if someone else purchased your registration for you, that person/buyer will have to login to EventSprout under their email address to complete the change for you. If you are making a change to your own registration that you purchased with your email address, follow the steps below!

From here, you may make changes to the following items:

    1. Wave Time
    2. Members of your Group/ Transferring their Registration
    3. Update Participant Information

 

Wave Time*:

  1. Click the Update Ticket button to the right of your name.
  2. Choose your new time from the drop down menu.
  3. Press the green Submit Change button at the bottom of the screen.

 

*Note: If you are moving from a standard wave to a preferred wave, we ask that you pay the preferred wave price, which is an additional $10.

 

Members of your Group/ Transferring their Registrations:

    1. On the participant that needs to be transferred click the Transfer Ticket button to the right of their name.
    2.  To transfer their registration, simply enter the new participant’s email address and press the green Submit button.

     

    • To process any transfer, the new participant will be prompted to pay the difference in price from what you originally paid for your registration to what the event currently costs. 
    • If you are a participant who is registered under a group package, you are able to login to your own EventSprout account to complete any transfers.

 

 Edit Participant Information:

  1. Click the Edit Information button to the right of the person’s name whose information you want to change.
  2. Update the participant information.
  3. Click the green Save button at the bottom of the screen and you’re done!

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk